Underground magic
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

Magic Gathering

HomeLatest imagesRegisterLog in

I IZ IN UR FORUM INTRODUCING MYZELF!!!!

Go down 
+2
demon5magic
sinful
6 posters
AuthorMessage
sinful

I IZ IN UR FORUM INTRODUCING MYZELF!!!! Empty
PostSubject: I IZ IN UR FORUM INTRODUCING MYZELF!!!!   I IZ IN UR FORUM INTRODUCING MYZELF!!!! EmptyFri Jul 24, 2009 8:07 pm

I like pie. HOORAY! A FORUM THAT I'M NOT A MODERATOR ON! NOW I CAN BE A JERK!

LOLZORZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZ cyclops

Ok, I'm kidding. (Not really.) I'm Doug. I'm currently a hobbyist, but hope to graduate to become a working pro someday. I've been in magic for only 2 short years, but I love it.

-Doug

- a little note from tally-ho; please refrain from posting this nonsense in the future. I'll let it slide for now.
Back to top Go down
demon5magic
Admin
demon5magic

PostSubject: Re: I IZ IN UR FORUM INTRODUCING MYZELF!!!!   I IZ IN UR FORUM INTRODUCING MYZELF!!!! EmptyFri Jul 24, 2009 8:16 pm

Hey Doug! Good to have you here! Obviously we are just getting this started, so there aren't many posts on here, but this is our attempt to make an idiot-free forum, with intelligent posts, by intelligent members (hence the fact that there aren't many people on here...) By the way, I like pie as well. Pie is awesome.

P.S. Just out of curiosity, who invited you here?

-Demon5 Twisted Evil
Back to top Go down
tally-ho
Admin
tally-ho

PostSubject: Re: I IZ IN UR FORUM INTRODUCING MYZELF!!!!   I IZ IN UR FORUM INTRODUCING MYZELF!!!! EmptySun Jul 26, 2009 4:58 pm

sinful wrote:

Ok, I'm kidding. (Not really.) I'm Doug. I'm currently a hobbyist, but hope to graduate to become a working pro someday. I've been in magic for only 2 short years, but I love it.

-Doug

- a little note from tally-ho; please refrain from posting this nonsense in the future. I'll let it slide for now.